Download Calendars

"Assemblages"

Carolyn Lyngholm "Assemblages"

Townhouse Exhibition Calendar 2017


**Faces and Figures:  Jan. 8 – Feb. 2, 2017
Receiving:  Fri/Sat. Dec. 16/17 2016, Noon – 3pm
Reception:  Sun. Jan. 8, 4 – 6pm
Pick-up: Fri/Sat. Feb. 3, 4, Noon – 3pm

*44th Student Show:  Feb. 26 – Mar. 16, 2017
Receiving:    Thurs. Feb. 9, 1 – 4pm
Fri/Sat. Feb 10, 11, Noon – 3pm
Reception:  Sunday Feb. 26, 4 – 6pm
Pick-up: Thurs. – Sat Mar. 16, 17, 18, 12 – 3pm

Solo Show:  Mar. 26 – Apr. 20, 2017 Reception TBD

*18th Annual Vivian & Stanley Reed Marine Show:  April 28 – May 25, 2017
Receiving:  Fri/Sat. Apr. 21, 22, Noon – 3pm
Reception:  Fri. April 28, 6 – 8pm
Pick-up:  Fri/Sat. May 26, 27, Noon – 3pm

Summer Show:  June 16-July 13, 2017
(Work dropped off or sent via postal service)
Receiving:  Fri/Sat. May 26, 27, Noon – 3pm
Reception:  Fri. June 23, 5 – 9 pm
Pick-up: Fri/Sat. July 14, 15, Noon – 3pm

*Far Away Places:  July 28 – Aug 24, 2017
Receiving: Fri/Sat. July 14, 15, Noon – 3 pm
Reception: Fri. July 28, 6 – 8 pm
Pick-up:  Fri/Sat/ Aug 25, 26, Noon – 3 pm

*37th Faber Birren National Color Show: Sept. 24 – Oct 26, 2017
Entry deadline: Sun. July 23, 2017
Receiving: Fri/Sat. Sept 8, 9, 2017
Reception: Sun. Sept 24, 4 – 6 pm
Pick-up:  Fri/Sat. Oct.  27, 28, Noon – 3 pm

Solo Show:  Nov. 13 – Dec. 10, 2017 Reception: Nov. 13, 2 – 4pm

*Juried Shows
Additional Exhibits will be held at the Ferguson Library.

Schedule subject to change, please check here for updates.